Books List – 2012

The following is a non-comprehensive list of books that I have read for the year 2012.  I am doing this in 2013 and will obviously not be able to remember everything I’ve read, but I thought it might be nice to think about it and track it for 2013.  Applicable links follow.

  1. God in the Dock – CS Lewis
    1. Amazon Link
    2. List of my  Commentary Link
  2. Death by Government – R J Rummel
    1. Amazon Link
    2. List of my Commentary Link
  3. The Circle Maker  – Mark Batterson
    1. Amazon Link
    2. List of my  Commentary Link
  4. George MacDonald: An Anthology 365 Readings  – CS Lewis
    1. Amazon Link
    2. List of my Commentary Link
  5. It’s a Jetsons World: Private Miracles & Public Crimes – Jeffrey Tucker
    1. Amazon Link
    2. Mises.org Link (Free!)
    3. List of my Commentary (N/A)
    4. List of my top Quotes Link
  6. Adventures in Legal Land – Marc Stevens
    1. List of my Top Quotes Link
    2. Amazon Link
    3. Author’s Store Link
  7. The Market for Liberty – Morris and Linda Tannehill
    1. Amazon Link
    2. Mises.org Link (Free!)
    3. Mises Store Link
    4. List of my Commentary (N/A)
    5. List of my top Quotes Link
  8. Having My Way – Leonard Read
    1. Amazon Link
    2. Mises.org Link (Free!)
    3. List of my Top Quotes Link
  9. The Life and Adventures of Robinson Crusoe – Daniel Defoe
    1. Amazon Link
    2. Gutenburg Link (Free!)
    3. List of my Commentary Link
  10. They Thought They Were Free – Milton Mayer
    1. Amazon Link
    2. List of my Commentary Link
  11. King Solomon’s Mines – Henry Rider Haggard
    1. Amazon Link
    2. Gutenburg Link
    3. List of my Commentary Link
  12. The Martian Chronicles – Ray Bradbury
    1. Amazon Link
Leave a Reply

