God in the Dock: Commentary List

A Collection of Essays by C.S. Lewis

I have just started up reading God in the Dock, which is a collection of essays by C.S. Lewis.  While I have just started the book, I already desire to add commentary to his essays.  Gotta the thoughts down before they disappear!

Lewis is such a powerful writer and he continually causes a stir in my spirit.  I don’t always mentally grasp the full implications of his words but I am often touched anyways with the power of the Truth that is written.  For now, enjoy the commentary that I shall add as I go.

  1. Evil and God
  2. Miracles
  3. Dogma and the Universe
  4. Answers to Questions on Christianity
  5. Myth Became Fact
  6. ‘Horrid Red Things’
  7. Religion and Science
  8. The Laws of Nature
  9. The Grand Miracle
  10. Christian Apologetics
  11. Work and Prayer
Leave a Reply

