Adventure Capitalist: Jim Rogers

Adventure Capitalist: Jim Rogers

Adventure Capitalist: Jim Rogers

I just finished a thoroughly enjoyable book.  The book is written in a conversationalist tone and is about a man, his fiance/wife, a custom Mercedes-Benz and a world-wide road trip.

Arrgghhh!!  One of the worst feelings ever is hitting the “publish” button and getting a log-in screen.  I tried going back but 95% of the review was gone.  Not was gone, is gone.  Re-writing the thing is not high on my list.  It’s rarely as good the second writing, particularly when the author is annoyed and now short on time.

In short, the book is Adventure Capitalist, by Jim Rogers.  It is a fantastic book that I really enjoyed and would recommend to anyone who’s interested in the world, whether as investments, sight-seeing or history.  You can checkout the full online journal still at http://www.jimrogers.com/.

Also, check out the Amazon.com reviews for additional details.

I apologize to anyone reading this for having a junky review.  I had a reasonable one.  I swear!  I’m just to lazy to re-write and it’s breakfast time.

Sad day.

Leave a Reply

